fbpx

Term Dates and Calendar

2021

Term 1 – Wednesday 27 January to Thursday 1 April

Term 2 – Monday 19 April to Thursday 24 June

Term 3 – Monday 19 July to Friday 17 September

Term 4 – Tuesday 5 October to Thursday 25 November

2021 Calendar

2022

Term 1 – Monday 24 January to Friday 1 April

Term 2 – Tuesday 19 April to Friday 17 June

Term 3 – Monday 11 July to Friday 16 September

Term 4 – Tuesday 4 October to Friday 25 November

 

 

Work with us

As a Catholic school in the Oblate tradition, staff are expected to demonstrate an understanding of and commitment to Catholic faith values.
Learn more

Philosophy of Iona

As a religious congregation involved in education, the Oblates bring the richness of their tradition and charism to their ministry.
Learn more