Term Dates and Calendar

2017

2017 College Calendar

Term 1 – Monday 23 January to Friday 31 March 2017

Term 2 – Tuesday 18 April to Thursday 22 June 2017

Term 3 – Monday 17 July to Friday 15 September 2017

Term 4 РTuesday 3 October to Thursday 23 November 2017 Р(Last day for Year 12 students is Friday 17 November)

2018

Term 1 – Monday 22 January to Thursday 29 March.

  • Monday 22 January – Years 5, 7, 12 and all NEW students
  • Tuesday 23 January – ALL students

Term 2 – Monday 16 April to Thursday 28 June

Term 3 – Monday 23 July to Friday 21 September

Term 4 – Monday 8 October to Thursday 29 November

 

 

 

Work with us

As a Catholic school in the Oblate tradition, staff are expected to demonstrate an understanding of and commitment to Catholic faith values.
Learn more

Philosophy of Iona

As a religious congregation involved in education, the Oblates bring the richness of their tradition and charism to their ministry.
Learn more